Upcoming Events

In supporting and cultivating a culture of learning, Chiropractic Australia offers a broad range of evidence-based CPD and networking opportunities for our chiropractic community.

Upcoming Events

In supporting and cultivating a culture of learning, Chiropractic Australia offers a broad range of evidence-based CPD and networking opportunities for our chiropractic community.

Events

CARF Knowledge Translation Event - No. 3


Chiropractic Australia’s Research Foundation (CARF) is proud to host its third CARF Knowledge Translation (CARF-KT) zoom event.  This series of zoom discussions aims to offer value to our profession by bridging the gap between researchers and clinical practice. You do not need to have participated in previous CARF-KT events to attend. 

 

Event times:

Adelaide ACDT 12:00pm - 12:50pm

Brisbane AEST 11:30am - 12:20pm

Darwin ACST 10:15am -  11:05am

Perth AWST  9:30am - 10:20am

Syd/Melb AEDT 12:30pm - 1:20pm

 

This event is FREE for Chiropractic Australia Members. 

 

To RSVP this event - login to the CA Member portal or email events@chiropracticaustralia.org.au to register to attend this event.

Event Program


12:30 PM

- 01:20 PM

This event will feature a guest researcher who will brief CA members on a recent piece of clinically relevant research and open discussion with clinicians on this topic. There will be an opportunity for questions throughout and with reflection is an opportunity for 1-hour of CPD. All CA Members are invited to attend and participate in what we hope is a robust, thought-provoking clinical discussion.



  Wednesday, 22 February 2023
  12:30 pm - 01:20 pm
  Virtual event via Zoom

CPD 1 hoursThis is a guide only. For qualifiers, please contact AHPRA

Our Presenters


Register


LOADING
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Member login